top of page
  • Writer's pictureMolly Cole

kiss

Kissing is one of the best ways to slow down.


A way to stop time.


Its between the first and the last kiss where moments slip away.


When you decide we should link our lips once more, then maybe again.


When you pull away the moment is not broken but there is a quiet that continues.


It flows into another and remains there until you lock eyes and smile.


I close my eyes and i can feel you watching my face until i open them again and


its funny how much you would like to kiss me again.


Slow slow slower.


Barely touching but definitley not not touching.


A lick of your top lip, a bite of my bottom.


We settle into each other, bellies rising and falling together.


the moment neverending

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page