top of page
  • Writer's pictureMolly Cole

I can't get any work done

Updated: Apr 22, 2022

I cannot stop thinking about you

It's actually getting in the way of a lot of things

Kind of troublesome if I'm honest

Just everything you do

I keep replaying

And it's so

I dont even know

but I've never experienced anything like it

Or anything like you

I love you and that feels early but it feels correct

And also like I've been feeling it for a while.

Even before we said anything to each other

You make my whole body buzz with warmth

And you are so warm

And I love being in your arms

I feel so at home and safe

I feel all types of orange

I feel like I'm a little mandarin being peeled back

But I'm very okay with it

And thank you for being so sweet

I miss you immediately after you leave

Please come back soon

As soon as you can


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント

コメントが読み込まれませんでした。
技術的な問題があったようです。お手数ですが、再度接続するか、ページを再読み込みしてださい。
bottom of page