top of page
  • Writer's pictureMolly Cole

Hold my hips and eye contact

I'm so horny

I wish I had somewhere to shout it where people would shout hip hooray

Hip hooray I'm so horny

I tried tweeting it

But I can't fuck anyone over twitter

I only want to fuck my Instagram followers


I'm so horny

In high school, I would shout that

At parties

And people would call me desperate

I still have standards but I need people to know

I thought honest communication was a turn on


I'm so horny

Someone do something about it

Someone fly out to me

Grab me by the neck and land a big fat one on me

Someone listen to my rom coms over audible

Replay them every night before bed

And remember to charge my vibrator


Someone steal glances at me during the whole party but never speak to me

Until its time to go

Stand in the corner and smize at me

Then meet me in the bathroom

After saying fewer than 10 words

And hold my hips and eye contact


Memorize my drink order

Slather my bagel in butter

And wake me up by slapping my ass and caressing the pain away

Read to me in a sultry voice and tell me how pretty you've always found me

But dont go on for too long,

Or I might feel sick with regret

Instead, just fuck me and

Wake me up with coffee

and keep your whimsical thoughts about me

to yourself.


I'm horny for a warm hand across my stomach

For a kiss between my neck and my shoulders

For an impromptu massage

For someone to hand me a glass of wine without my asking


I'm horny for a connection that's not too deep but not too surface level

I'm horny for an ease i've only felt a couple of times in my life.

I'm horny for feeling happy and at peace with a hand in my hand

And someone to walk home with at the end of the night



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page